CIEM System Distributors

Worldwide Headquarters

BIO-T SRL Technologies for life
World Wide Distribution and Training

Via Alessio Baldovinetti, 81 Roma – Italy
info@ciemsystem.com – www.ciemsystem.com

Phone: +39 06 83086609 – +39 06 64522661
Whatsapp: +39 3278566369
Skype: biot.it

Social: facebook page Inergetix CoRe Group
Coordinator: Eng. Andrea Gadducci
Tech Support Email: support@ciemsystem.com

CIEM Distributors

  Italy

info@ciemsystem.com

  Romania

romania@ciemsystem.com

  Australia
Singapore, New Zealand

australia@ciemsystem.com

France

france@ciemsystem.com

Spain

spain@ciemsystem.com

Holland

holland@ciemsystem.com

  Croatia
Serbia, Slovenia & Bosnia and Herzegovina

croatia@inergetix.eu

  United States

usa@ciemsystem.com

South America

sa@ciemsystem.com

Africa

africa@ciemsystem.com

  Brazil and Portugal

brazil@ciemsystem.com
portugal@ciemsystem.com

China

china@ciemsystem.com

Hurry up! your new device is ready for you

Get a quote or request a demo

Use the form to request a quote for your custom configuration or contact us for a demonstration.
We’ll be glad to show you the potentiality of our devices!

    I read and accept the privacy policy

    Stay Connected

    Sign up to our newsletter

    Sign up for our newsletter